أعلى المنتجات

جياشينغ Kenyue شركة المعدات الطبية المحدودة

 

صادق البراغماتية والابتكار والتفاني.

لماذا أخترتنا?

الشركة المصنعة للأجهزة الطبية الصينية.

لدينا فريق إدارة محترف.

يمكننا أن نقدم تصنيع OEM / ODM حسب رغبة العملاء.

فريق محترف من المهندسين لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة وتقديم خدمات تخصيص المنتجات المهنية.

أكثر
كثير منتوج
أخبار الشركة
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين لماذا يجب أن يكون اللوح الأمامي للمستشفى قويًا?
    2020-10-21 لماذا يجب أن يكون اللوح الأمامي للمستشفى قويًا?
    ربما تكون هذه المشكلة ناتجة عن العديد من الأشخاص الذين يبيعون المعدات الطبية لأول مرة أو يصنعون أسرة المستشفيات.بعد كل شيء ، فإن لوح الرأس والقدم لسرير المستشفى ليس هو الجزء الحامل للسرير اليدوي.غالبًا ما تستخدم لوحة الرأس والقدم في صنع سرير المستشفى.اكتمال.قد تبدو هذه الجملة غير مفهومة ، فقط تخيل م...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين ما هي أنواع الأسرة الطبية؟
    2020-09-29 ما هي أنواع الأسرة الطبية؟
    فهم الأنواع المختلفة للسرير الطبي 1. سرير كرنك واحد.إن استخدام سرير الكرنك الفردي بسيط نسبيًا ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي في تعافي المرضى المصابين بأمراض خفيفة نسبيًا.يمكن رفع ظهر السرير الهزاز الفردي من 0 إلى 65 درجة بواسطة المقبض الهزاز.يمكن للمريض الجلوس على السرير والاعتماد على اللوح الخلفي من خلال وظي...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين 2020 معرض تشجيانغ التجاري للتصدير عبر الإنترنت
    2020-08-28 2020 معرض تشجيانغ التجاري للتصدير عبر الإنترنت
    2020 هو عام مميز جدا.لقد تأثرنا بشكل كبير وعانينا من نكسات. نحن نبحث أيضًا عن طرق جديدة. في هذا العام قمنا بتوسيع مضخة غسول خط الإنتاج الجديدة.في نفس الوقت تشارك بنشاط في المعارض عبر الإنترنت....
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين كيفية استخدام الساعد والمحافظة عليه على السرير الطبي?
    2020-06-29 كيفية استخدام الساعد والمحافظة عليه على السرير الطبي?
    غالبًا ما نرى كرنكًا على سرير المستشفى.ما هذا الاستخدام ل? 1. استخدام الساعد في سرير المستشفى: يستخدم الساعد على نطاق واسع في الأسرة الطبية ، وجميع الأسرة الطبية لا تنفصل عن الساعد . كرنك يعتمد محامل الضغط المزدوج ، وتثبيت حد الهبوط له مزايا التثبيت المريح والمتانة و متانة.كما يمكن تخصيصه وفقًا لمقي...
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين عملاء من اندونيسيا يأتون لزيارة
    2019-12-02 عملاء من اندونيسيا يأتون لزيارة
    عملاء من اندونيسيا يأتون لزيارة العملاء من إندونيسيا يأتون إلى الصين ويزوروننا مكتب b usiness في مقاطعة Jiaxing , Zhejiang. خلال الاجتماع ، توصل الجانبان إلى اتفاق بشأن التعاون التجاري طويل الأجل. بعد ذلك ، سوف نقود الضيوف من بعيد لزيارة المصنع....
  • آخر الأخبار عن الصين JIaxing Kenyue Medical Equipment Ltd في معرض مستشفى إندونيسي الدولي الثاني والثلاثين - 2019
    2019-10-24 JIaxing Kenyue Medical Equipment Ltd في معرض مستشفى إندونيسي الدولي الثاني والثلاثين - 2019
    معلومات المعرض اسم المعرض: المعرض الدولي الإندونيسي الثاني والثلاثون - 2019 كشك: 093 أنبوب المعرض: ها الوقت: 2019-10-23-2019-10-27 اتصالات: JACKWANG الهاتف المحمول: 0086-18964969719 جاك وانغ (رئيس) ونخبة رجال الأعمال في المعرض. عزيزي العملاء الجدد والقدامى ، إذا كنت متواجدًا على الفور ، مرحبًا بكم ف...

Top Products

Jiaxing Kenyue Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

 

Honest,Pragmatism,Innovation and Dedication.

  • Why Choose Us?

    Chinese medical device manufacturer. Products are sold directly by the factory and provide one-stop export services.

    We have a professional managing team; most of them are working in this field more than 10 years.

    we could offer OEM/ODM manufacturing as per customers prefer.

    professional team of engineers to ensure high quality products and provide professional product customization services.

    More
    More Products
    company news
    • china latest news about Why should the hospital headboard to be strong?
      2020-10-21 Why should the hospital headboard to be strong?
      This problem is probably caused by many people who are selling medical equipment for the first time or manufacturing hospital beds. After all, the head and foot board of a hospital bed is not the load-bearing part of a manual bed. The head and foot board are often used to make a hospital bed. ...
    • china latest news about What Are The Types Of Medical Beds?
      2020-09-29 What Are The Types Of Medical Beds?
      Understanding the Different Typess of Medical Bed 1. Single crank bed. The use of single crank bed is relatively simple, and it is mainly used for recuperation of patients with relatively mild illnesses. The back of the single rocking bed can be raised from 0 to 65 degrees by the rocking handle. The ...
    • china latest news about 2020 Zhejiang Online Export Trade Fair
      2020-08-28 2020 Zhejiang Online Export Trade Fair
      2020 is a very special year. We have been greatly affected and we have also suffered setbacks. We are also looking for new methods. In this year we expanded a new production line-lotion pump. At the same time actively participate in online exhibitions.
    • china latest news about How to use and maintain the crank on the medical bed?
      2020-06-29 How to use and maintain the crank on the medical bed?
      We often see crank on a hospital bed. What is this use for? 1. Use of crank in hospital bed: The crank is widely used in medical beds, and all medical beds are inseparable from the crank . The crank adopts dual pressure bearings, and the landing limit installation has the advantages of convenient ...
    • china latest news about Customers From Indonesia Come To Visit
      2019-12-02 Customers From Indonesia Come To Visit
      Customers From Indonesia Come To Visit Customers From Indonesia come to China and visit us business office which in the Jiaxing,Zhejiang Province. During the meeting, the two sides reached an agreement on long-term business cooperation. Afterwards, we will lead guests from afar to visit our factory....
    • china latest news about JIaxing Kenyue Medical Equipment Ltd  In 32nd INDONESIAN INT’L HOSPITAL EXPO – 2019
      2019-10-24 JIaxing Kenyue Medical Equipment Ltd In 32nd INDONESIAN INT’L HOSPITAL EXPO – 2019
      Exhibition Information Exhibition name:32nd INDONESIAN INT’L HOSPITAL EXPO – 2019 Booth:093 Exhibition tube:HA Time:2019-10-23—2019-10-27 Contacts:JACKWANG Mobile phone: 0086-18964969719 Jack Wang (boss) and his business elite are at the show. Dear new and old customers, if you are on the spot, ...